Online:
Clarivate Analytics Impact Factor 2016 : 1.050
Free Open Access : 1994 - 2018 (Vols. 1-45) UGC Approved
Indexed in SCOPUS, Web of Science, BIOSIS
Editorial Board
Allelopathy Journal - Print ISSN: 0971-1693, Online ISSN: 0973-5046 (Indexed in Current Contents, Science Citation Index)
EDITOR IN CHIEF

Prof. Manuel J. Reigosa
Facultad Ciencias
Universidade de Vigo
Depto. Recursos Naturos Ambiente
Apdo 874,E-36200, Vigo, SPAIN
mreigosa@uvigo.es

Chief Editor

Prof. S.S. Narwal
International Allelopathy Foundation
101, Sector -14
Rohtak -124 001. INDIA
allelopathy2017@gmail.com
narwals2017@gmail.com
chiefeditor@allelopathyjournal.org

Editor

Prof. P. Tauro
104, TIARA
Alvres Road, Kadri
Mangalore- 575002, INDIA.
taurop@rediffmail.com
taurop35@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Prof. Stephen O. Duke
Thad Cochran Center
University, MS 38677, USA
sduke@olemiss.edu

Prof. Scott R Baerson
Natural Products Utilization Research
OXFORD, MS, 38655-0000, USA
scott.baerson@ars.usda.gov,
sbaerson@olemiss.edu

Prof. Ana Luisa Anaya
Instituto de Ecología
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Ciudad Universitaria, 04510,
México, D.F
analanaya@ecologia.unam.mx,
analuisa.anaya@me.com

Prof. V.V. Roshchina
Institute of Cell Biophysics
Puschino, Moscow Region
SU-142 292, RUSSIA
roshchinavic@mail.ru

Prof. S.L. Peng
State Key Laboratory of Bio-control,
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou 510275, China
lsspsl@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Prof. Hanwen Wu
NSW Department of Primary Industries
Agricultural Research Institute
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650, AUSTRALIA
hanwen.wu@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Prof. Catherine Fernandez
IMBE, CNRS, IRD,
University, Avignon.
Campus St Charles Cases 4. FRANCE
Catherine.fernandez@imbe.fr , Catherine.fernandez@univ-amu.fr

Prof. Geneviève Chiapusio.
Laboratoire Chrono Environnement - UFR STGI
University of Bourgogne
FR-25 211 Montbéliard Cedex. FRANCE
genevieve.chiapusio@univ-fcomte.fr

Prof. Margot Schulz
MBIO Institute University of Bonn
53115 Bonn,
Germany
ulp509@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Leslie Weston
Charles Sturt University
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2678,
Australia
leweston@csu.edu.au

Prof. Maria Rosa Abenavoli
University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria
Reggio Calabria,
Italy I-89124
mrabenavoli@unirc.it

Prof. R. J. Willis
School of Botany
Melboune University
Parkville, Victoria-3052
AUSTRALIA
ericjw@unimelb.edu.au

Prof. B. Politycka
Department of Plant Physiology
Poznan University of Life Sciences
Wolynska 35, 60-637 Poznan,POLAND
barpolit@yahoo.com

Dr. D. A. Sampietro
Instituto de Estudios Vegetales
Fac. Bioquimica, UNT, Espana
Tucuman, ARGENTINA
dasampietro2006@yahoo.com.ar

Prof. S.S.S. Sarma
Posgrado Ciencias del Limnologa
UNAM, Iztacala, AP 314, CP 54090
Tlalnepantla, MEXICO
ssssarma@gmail.com

Prof. Pavle Pavlovic
Department of Ecology
Institute for Biological Research
University of Belgrade
11060 Belgrade, SERBIA
ppavle62@yahoo.com

Prof. Adela, Spain
Universidade De Vigo
Facultade de Biología
36310-Vigo Spain
adela.sanchez.moreiras@gmail.com

Prof. Monica Scognamiglio
Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology,
Hans Knoell Strasse 8, 07745 Jena (DE)
Germany
mscognamiglio@ice.mpg.de

Prof. R.L.Wang, China
Department of Ecology
College of Natural Resources
Wushan, Guangzhou, 510642. China
rlw2009@scau.edu.cn

Prof. Kaimei Zhang, China
College of Biology and Environment,
Nanjing Forestry University,
Nanjing 210037, China
kaimeizhang@163.com

Prof. Tran Dang Xuan
Division of Development Technology,
Hiroshima University,
1-5-1 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima, 739-8529,
Japan
tdxuan@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Prof. Aldo Barreiro Felpeto,
Department Blue Biotechnology and Ecotoxicology,
Terminal de Cruzeiros do Porto de Leixoes.
Av. General Norton de Matos s/n 4450-208, Matosinhos,
Portugal.
aldo.barreiro@gmail.com

Prof. B.M. Chen,
State Key Laboratory of Bio-control,
Sun Yat-Sen University,
Guangzhou 510275, China.
chbaoming@163.com
chenbaom@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Prof. S. Subrahmanian.
Principal Scientist
Division of Entomology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110 012, India
entosubra@yahoo.co.in

Prof. M.R. Khan
Principal Scientist (Nematology)
Division of Nematology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110 012, India
drmrkhanbckv@gmail.com

Prof. T.K. Bag,
Division of Plant pathology,
Indian Agricultural Research Institute,
New Delhi-110 012, India.
tusar.bag@gmail.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. X.G. Zhou
Department of Horticulture
Northeast Agricultural University,
Harbin 150030, China
zxg2025@163.com

Dr. K. Jabran
Faculty of Agriculture
Nigde Omer Halisdemir University,
Nigde, Turkey
khawarjabran@gmail.com;
khawarjabran@ohu.edu.tr

Dr. Nimisha Amist,
Department of Botany,
Allahabad University,
Allahabad, India.
nimishaamist@gmail.com